200-125dumps 100-105dumps 210-260dumps 300-115dumps 200-105dumps 300-101dumps 200-310dumps 210-060dumps 200-355dumps 640-911dumps 300-075dumps 300-208dumps 300-070dumps 300-360dumps 642-998dumps QV_DEVELOPER_01dumps 400-101dumps 210-451dumps 700-501dumps 400-051dumps 117-201exam 070-243exam 70-696dump 648-244dumps 500-005dumps 640-875dumps 700-505 640-878dumps 600-199dumps 400-351dumps 101-400dump 300-320dumps 210-065dumps 70-480dumps CCA-500dumps

Services

Making your life easier

Families: no need to rush

Daily obligations? Music lessons for your youngest, football for your eldest? You’re juggling a full timetable? We can offer daily transport at the service of your whole family!

Senior citizens: the world is your oyster

The wish to grow old in the comfort of our own home, close to those we love is more and more common.  So, how to improve the life of a person who’s in difficulty when it comes to autonomy? Our chauffeurs answer to our senior citizen’s everyday local transport!

Getting around

Train and Air travel

Gare du Nord, Gare de Lyon, Gare d’Austerlitz, we can get you to any train station in Paris and its surroundings. Same goes for Airports: we go to Roissy CDG, Orly, Beauvais and Le Bourget.

Forget the stress of departures; our service makes sure to get you there on time!

Your time is precious, use it wisely!

Professionals? Our chauffeurs will accompany you on your work travels.
We can even promise that our service will help you save time ! Get comfortable in our 1st class vehicles and make the most of the trip to finish of a report, make a phone call, answer emails, or even, RELAX!

Accompany your leisure

Destination : your passions…

Sporting events, concerts, shows, theme parks, restaurants or night clubs, enjoy your leisure activities without worrying about transport. We will get you where you want to go with no time restrictions!

…And with those closest to you

A group outing, a large family? We can offer transport in a Renault Trafic for up to 9 people! Not only is this cost effective, but also a substantial ecological gesture aswell!

Nos prestations

Faciliter votre quotidien

Pour les familles : plus besoin de courir

Des impératifs journaliers ? Cours de musique pour le cadet, de sport pour l’aîné ? Vous jonglez avec un emploi du temps trop serré ? Nous proposons de mettre quotidiennement un chauffeur à disposition de votre vie de famille !

Pour les séniors : tout est accessible

De plus en plus, nous préférons vieillir chez nous ou demeurer auprès des nôtres. Alors, comment favoriser le quotidien d’une personne en perte d’autonomie ? Nos chauffeurs sillonnent les routes de proximité pour répondre journellement aux besoins des séniors !

Assurer vos déplacements

Cap vers les réseaux aériens et ferroviaires

Gare du Nord, de Lyon, d’Austerlitz, nous rejoignons tous les sites ferroviaires de Paris et sa Région. Idem pour les Aéroports : nous desservons Roissy CDG, Orly, Beauvais et Le Bourget.

Oubliez le stress du départ, nos services vous garantissent une ponctualité en toutes circonstances !

Votre temps est précieux, économisez-le !

Professionnels ? Nos chauffeurs vous accompagnent dans chacun de vos déplacements professionnels. Nos prestations vous permettront même de gagnez du temps ! Installez-vous confortablement dans un véhicule 1ère classe et profitez de la route pour traiter des dossiers, passer des coups de fil, consulter vos mails ou même pourquoi pas, vous détendre…

Accompagner vos loisirs

Destination : toutes vos passions…

Événements sportifs, concerts, spectacles, parcs d’attraction, restaurants ou boîtes de nuit, Appréciez vos loisirs sans contrainte de trajet. Nous vous menons où vous le souhaitez et sans horaire de retour imposé !

…Et avec tous vos proches

Une sortie en groupe, une famille nombreuse ? Nous mettons à votre service un Renault Trafic pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 9 personnes ! Non seulement le voyage est plus attractif à plusieurs, mais voilà aussi une belle initiative écologique, non ?